party paper presents Testimonials

social graces Co. party + paper + presents

PRINT YOUR PARTY PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews and feedback

social graces Co. Party Paper Presents Testimonials, we love customer feed back ♥ Our design House offers custom personalization with unmatched customer service from order placement, proofing process to final production, packing and shipment. Please leave your review and let us know how we did.

 

Personalized Baby Shower Napkins

Rachel M on Jul 17, 2018

Soooo cute!! Loved these so much!

Engagement Bridal Party Napkins

Megan D on Jul 17, 2018

These came out so great and were a nice touch that further personalized the engagement party!

Personalized Cheers Napkins

val t on Jul 10, 2018

These were perfect and beautiful, thank you!!!

Tropical Palm Wedding Napkins

Alice B on Jul 10, 2018

These attractive cocktail napkins arrived on time as promised. They were the perfect touch for my daughters engagement outdoor party.

cheers Cocktail Napkins

Melissa S on Jul 10, 2018

I ordered the those in pink and another set in green for my daughter’s wedding. They arrived quickly and will really set the tone for a festive, fun and classy affair. Love the look!

Cheers Wedding Napkins

Linda on Jul 9, 2018

Ordered for my daughters wedding. Came on time as promised. My daughter loved them! Great customer service!

Bride and Groom Cheers Napkins

donnerida on Jul 9, 2018

So perfect and sweet, huge hit at our wedding!

Bunny Baby Shower Napkins

Michelle D on Jul 8, 2018

I love these napkins! The store owner worked with me with my custom order with no problems at all and responded so quickly! Also they were shipped in a strong box and not a wrinkle to be found. I love them!

Monogram Wedding Napkins

Breanna D on Jul 8, 2018

Super pretty, great quality!

Lobster Party Napkins

JAF1015 on Jul 6, 2018

Quality is so good! The imprint and texture of napkin is excellent! Will be ordering much more from this seller!

Tropical Palm Wedding Napkins

Marissa A on Jul 5, 2018

Great quality! They came out perfect!

Cheers Wedding Cups

Andrea S repeat customer on Jul 4, 2018

My second order and couldn’t be more pleased! The quality and design are both fantastic. Highly recommend!

Oh Baby Pineapple Napkins

Kirstenh F on Jul 3, 2018

So cute! Perfect for my sister's beachy baby shower.

Hashtag Wedding Favor Can Coolers

aholden on Jun 27, 2018

I ordered can coolers from partypaperpresents for my upcoming wedding and they look amazing! Owner contacted me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted and worked with me to make them perfect! Highly recommend!! :)

Monogram Crest Wedding Party Cups

Katie C on Jun 27, 2018

Turned out amazing! So accommodating & easy to work with!

Pineapple Wedding Napkins

Paige S on Jun 25, 2018

Kimberly REALLY worked with me on the perfect font and placement on the napkins. She really took the time to make sure I was 1000% happy! They will be so perfect for the day of our wedding! Thank you SO much!!

cheers Wedding Party Napkins

Joy O on Jun 22, 2018

Perfect ! Came out great !

Cheers Napkins

Cassie K on Jun 21, 2018

Super cute! They look exactly as pictured. The process was very easy and they came pretty quickly as well. Highly recommend to add an extra touch to wedding or events napkins.

Baby Shower Heart Balloon Party Napkins

Elizabeth H on Jun 17, 2018

Great communication from the seller, despite a small mishap. Love these!!
"Lavendar" foil is a bit more blue than expected. But overall, cute napkins!

Pineapple Flamingo Party Napkins

Emilieeeg on Jun 12, 2018

This shop owner is amazing! She personally called me when she had questions about my order and I was kept up to date the the status of the order the entire time. This design is also hand drawn which makes it even more special! The napkins were very high quality and the gold text did not flake off at all. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

Let Love Grow Custom Wedding Napkins

Natalie E on Jun 11, 2018

Just as pictured in the listing, fast to ship as well.

Tropical Monogram Foam Cups

GennaE repeat Customer on Jun 5, 2018

Always love my cups! Thank you!

Happy Birthday Party Napkins

Karen M on May 29, 2018

These napkins are really cute and festive!

Elephant Baby Shower Cups and Napkins

Karin H on May 26, 2018

These personalized cups and napkins came out perfect! They were also fairly quick i production and shipping, particularly for a specialized order. Thanks so much.

Bride and Groom Wedding Monogram

Katie R on May 25, 2018

Incredible napkins and customer service!!! Going to be perfect for my engagement party. Cannot wait to order more for my wedding next year

Pineapple Flamingo Party Cups

GennaE repeat Customer on May 20, 2018

Cutest cups and great customer service!

Personalized Wedding Cups

cecilia g on May 20, 2018

Awesome! Kymberlee is wonderful to work with!😍

Cheers Newlywed Cocktail Napkins

Haleigh M on May 17, 2018

Absolutely love these! such a nice little addition to our wedding!

String of Lights Wedding Cups

Kayla F on May 16, 2018

Love these so much!! They came out so cute. Quick response from the seller. Thank you we can't wait to use them for our wedding.

Clothesline Baby Shower Paper Cups

kelsey s on May 15, 2018

Perfect for a baby shower brunch I had at my house. Everyone thought they were adorable. I will definitely be ordering again.

Tropical Pineapple Party Cups

Carol B on May 15, 2018

These turned out so cute and even came before the specified date. Good communication too. Thanks so much.

Let's Get Down and Derby Party Cups

Ashley T on May 10, 2018

Ordered for my daughter’s birthday Derby themed party. Absolutely adorable!!! Amazing quality. So happy with my purchase.

Rustic Antler Monogram Cups

Shasta K on May 10, 2018

Exactly what I ordered! Great product and quick shipping.

Derby Party Cups

amybgray on May 8, 2018

So cute and shipped quickly!

Gone Fishing 1st Birthday Party Cups

morganfruge on May 6, 2018

Love the cups I ordered! Excellent service!

Two Peas in a Pod Baby Shower Napkins

Jywel on Apr 29, 2018

Simple and cute! Made to order!

Mr and Mrs Wedding Cups

Cierra H on Apr 27, 2018

LOVE them!! Fast shipping and great customer service, thanks so much! They're perfect!

Hashtag Wedding Napkins

Chelsea W on Apr 27, 2018

Love these napkins! Can’t wait to use at our wedding, thank you!!

Graduation Party Napkins

Shelley O on Apr 25, 2018

They look great! I can’t wait to use these for my graduation party.

Adorable Love Cocktail Napkins with heart strings

Jackie M on Apr 24, 2018

Love them! Exactly as ordered. Very easy seller to work with.

Beach Wedding Cups

Carly M on Apr 20, 2018

To tell you I was satisfied with this product is an understatement! The customer service and help along the way was truly wonderful; so thankful to have purchased from your company and will do so in the future! Thank you!

Graduation Party Favor Cups

Alexus on Apr 20, 2018

We are in love with our cups! And the customer service was just the icing on the cake! Thank you thank you thank you for making our vision a reality!

 

Monogrammed Wedding Napkins

Jessica B on Apr 17, 2018

I can’t say enough positive things about this shop and the owner! She has done the custom cups and napkins 3 recent parties for me and all have been incredible. She is prompt, helpful and the designs are flawless.

Cheers Napkins

Nicole R on Apr 10, 2018

I ordered these for my engagement party in May & I am IN LOVE!! Very easy ordering process & fast shipping! Will definitely be ordering more from this company!

Cheers Newlywed Napkins

Christie E on Apr 7, 2018

The napkins were perfect for my moms wedding! I would definitely use this seller again!

Monogram Wedding Ring Napkins

cjensen129 on Mar 30, 2018

Love the napkins and the design was perfect! Thank you so much.

Wedding Party Favor Cups

lauren r on Mar 30, 2018

I love my cups and cannot wait to use them at my wedding reception!!

Bachelorette Can Coolers | Last Fiesta Party Favors

aliberatore on Mar 29, 2018

Perfect quality and such a cute gift for the bachelorette party!

Watermelon Birthday Party Cups

Crystal B on Mar 22, 2018

Absolutely cute! Can’t wait for everyone to get one at the birthday party! ❤️❤️

Monogram Wreath Wedding Cups

Yvonne R on Mar 20, 2018

Got them quickly - and they were part of a perfect favor/ gift at the Baby Shower! THANKS! :)

Clear Disposable Wedding Party Cups

Andrea S on Mar 16, 2018

Perfect! Fantastic to work with. Great quality & fast shipping. Highly recommended!

Personalized Paper Cup Sleeves

ccferganchick on Mar 16, 2018

So cute! They look even better in person. The seller is great to work with as well!

Monogram Initial Wedding Cups

Emily B on Feb 22, 2018

Exactly as we discussed! And I got them super fast too!

40th Birthday Party Napkins

Ruthie M on Feb 22, 2018

Great quality and fast service!

Meant to Bee Wedding Napkins

lydiatomkiw on Feb 21, 2018

High quality napkins we are looking forward to using for our cocktail hour.

Ice Cream Birthday Party Cups

Danae' W on Feb 20, 2018

I absolutely adore my cups! Thank you so much!

Monogram Wedding Cups

Nicole S on Feb 14, 2018

Exactly what a was expecting! also the shop was very patient in working me so that it was exactly what i wanted.

Old Fashion Christmas Truck Party Cups

myhoney on Feb 13, 2018

Can’t wait to use these.....in a few months of course‼️ They’re exactly what I was wanting. Thank you!

1st Birthday Balloon Napkins

kelbellle on Feb 12, 2018

So cute! And great quality!

Aloha Pineapple Napkins

Tanya on Feb 8, 2018

These came out great, super fast delivery, and they’re just PERFECT for my daughter’s Maui wedding! Thank you!

Cheers to Love Wedding Napkins

Charlene D on Feb 7, 2018

Awesome quality and quick shipping. Thank you

Baby Foot Prints Shower Napkins

judi783 on Feb 6, 2018

Super quick turn around time- look so so cute- highly recommend

Cheers to 40 Years Birthday Party Napkins

Kathryn D on Feb 1, 2018

Beautiful addition to a party!

love Personalized Wedding Napkins

Donna Lou on Jan 31, 2018

Perfect!! Will def be back for more!!

Monogram Initial and Heart Wedding Napkins

gpackfour on Jan 30, 2018

Simply perfect! Loved the quality & ability to review proof beforehand. Would highly recommend.

Cheers Wedding Napkins

Courtney on Jan 23, 2018

Can't wait to use these for our wedding! The perfect personalized touch for the bar. Thank you!

Bride and Groom Wedding Napkins

kristileannedroz on Jan 23, 2018

They are so beautiful and great quality!!!

Personalized Party Plates, Cups and Napkins

cons2000tance on Jan 9, 2018

Ordered costum plates napkins and cups! They are perfect! Very nice looking! Will definitely order from this shop again!

Personalized Holiday Reindeer Chic Party Napkins

epoinmanning on Jan 4, 2018

These were Very cute for a cocktail party

Cactus Wedding Party Favors

Kate on Dec 28, 2017

Very prompt and professional! Not only is the design great, but the koozies are sturdy and well-made. Thank you!

Baby Shower Napkins

Kelly G on Dec 12, 2017

Great, so cute. Great communication with seller. Big hit at the baby shower!

Tropical Palm Napkins

Jillian B on Nov 25, 2017

Perfect

Our Little Pumpkin Party Napkins

Karlee S on Nov 21, 2017

These napkins made my dessert table! They were beautiful!

Safari Baby Shower Cups

LeeLee J on Nov 17, 2017

I ordered some cups for my sisters baby shower & everyone loved the cups!! They are very sturdy that we still use the left over cups at home :)

Neoprene Can Coolers | Personalized Wedding Favors

lvrock on Nov 15, 2017

Great communication, exactly what I imagined. Cant wait to give these out!

Love and Laughter Wedding Favor Matchboxes

michele a on Oct 20, 2017

perfect!! and quick delivery!! highly reccomend

Bachelorette Party Cups and Napkins | Nashville

ds by on Oct 12, 2017

Cannot say enough about the cups I ordered but what was just as fabulous was Kymberlee and the service I received. She was super quick in responding and really really nice. I needed cups for my father-in-laws birthday party that was coming quickly. She was able to modify a design she recommended and I couldn't be happier with the product and she was able to get them to me in time even though I was super late in ordering. Would highly recommend these cups and Kymberlee. She was a life saver!!  
LOVE these cups and napkins!!

Tropical Palm Tree Wedding Cups

karrikmurray on Sep 22, 2017

Communication was excellent, delivery was on-time, and product was exactly as expected. It was the perfect, personal touch to our beach wedding.

Cheers to the Bride and Groom Napkins

Mallory J on Sep 22, 2017

Napkins were just as designed and arrived very quickly! Excited to have these at my upcoming wedding

Wedding State of Love Cups

Elizabeth on Sep 6, 2017

Love the cups! Simple fun and perfect for my wedding!!

Bride and Groom Monogram Cups

krystalharris on Sep 5, 2017

Nice quality, very pretty design

Wedding Favor Cups

Tabitha M on Sep 1, 2017

Love! 💗💗💗

Monogram Crab Party Cups

Tina N on Aug 28, 2017

High quality reusable cups for our busy summer entertaining at the lake.

State of Love Wedding Napkins

jrheem on Aug 27, 2017

These were my favorite cocktail napkins that I ordered for our wedding. We moved the heart to show where we met and got married which made them feel extra special. They turned out beautifully and I wish we had more left over!

Wedding Party Napkins

Robin H on Aug 23, 2017

Just beautiful and perfect for the wedding party I am hosting!

Cactus Napkins

Brooklynn V on Aug 20, 2017  (photo featured on our Instagram)

Absolutely loved my napkins I had personalized for my baby shower!

Tropical Palm Wedding Napkins

Christina W on Aug 15, 2017

LOVE my cocktail napkins that I designed! They are exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Great quality, shipped fast, and the company assured me of all spelling/color choices before shipping. Thank you!!

Boho Wedding Napkins

Laura C on Aug 8, 2017

I ordered these personalized cocktail napkins for my daughters wedding in June. I was saddened to discover that the extra napkins were thrown away by the staff after the reception. I quickly placed a new order and surprised my daughter with them a couple of weeks ago! She and her husband were thrilled. I have been married for 33 years and still get out the napkins from my wedding every anniversary. I know that my daughter will enjoy using her adorable napkins as well. Such a fun memory of a wonderful occasion. The quality of the Arrow Wedding Napkins is pure perfection. The price was so reasonable that I was not sure what to expect...What I received was absolutely flawless. The shop is so easy to work with and they make sure that the order is just what you want before they send it out! It is the little things that count!

 

Pineapple Cocktail Party Napkins

Andrea on Aug 5, 2017

Adorable. Perfect for our 10 yr anniversary party!

Personalized Goodie Bags

Kelly R on Jul 28, 2017

Absolutely loved working with this shop to create the perfect items for our wedding. They were collaborative, helpful and the products turned out perfectly!

Frosted Pineapple Cups

williamcecil on Jul 25, 2017

very helpful and beautiful product

Pineapple Party Napkins

Casey S on Jul 16, 2017

My napkins turned out terrific. PartyPaperPresents was so enjoyable to work with on designing the perfect napkin for my child's baptism!

Cheers Wedding Napkins

Elizabeth T on Jul 13, 2017

Seller was very helpful- communication was top notch! Product turned out great

Personalized Mermaid Party Cups

Jennifer S on Jul 13, 2017

adorable...perfect. Very fast shipment and cute

Est. Wedding Date Party Cups and Napkins

amy4950 on Jul 10, 2017

Kimberlee was wonderful to work with as she expedited my order and even refunded me shipping overages. I appreciated her honesty. We were very happy with the design of the cups!
Kimberlee was wonderful to work with as she expedited my order and even refunded me shipping overages. I appreciated her honesty. We were very happy with the design of the napkins!

 

Nautical Party Cups

Bianca S on Jul 6, 2017

I had these cups personalized with the name of my dad's boat and gave them to him as part of a father's day basket I made him. He loved them!

Baby Shower Giraffe Balloon Napkins

Julie G on Jul 3, 2017

Just perfect for our giraffe themed baby shower! They arrived on time and the company was perfect to work with. They sent a proof for me to approve and then started the process. Love my napkins would use them again!

Cactus Party Napkins

terri724 on Jun 24, 2017

I ordered these cute personalized napkins for my daughter's surprise engagement party. The quality was great and Kymberlee was awesome in helping us get them in time for the party.

Full Color Plastic Stadium Cups

Candy K on Jun 20, 2017

My pool cups turned out absolutely amazing! I couldn't be more pleased! Quality on top of Quality!

Pineapple Wedding Napkins

Nicole S on Jun 16, 2017

We decided last minute to order customized cocktail napkins for our wedding. We chose this vendor based on their responsiveness and reviews and are so glad we did. They were able to get us a proof and submit for production within a couple days. When a shipping issue arose, the vendor reaches out via text and call to keep us informed. Thanks to their diligence, we received our order in time. The napkins also looked great and added a nice little touch to the bar.

Initial Monogram Letterpress Foil Napkins

Jean H on Jun 16, 2017

Napkins made and delivered as promised, very nice item.

Personalized Can Cooler Wedding Favors

lindsayawells on Jun 13, 2017

Love my koozies from this shop!

Monogrammed Heart Wedding Napkins

ecorapci on Jun 7, 2017

Our cocktail napkins turned out just perfect!! We got navy with rose gold foil font and they are exactly what we wanted! Plus, this show was VERY patient with me when we created our custom design. I requested a combo of two designs be put together and was very picky about the format of the date, order of our initials, etc. I asked for several proofs and I got a proof each time without feeling like I was annoying the shop. I would totally order from them again.

Personalized Party Cups

Sherron D on Jun 6, 2017

The cups were great! Company kept me informed and we're great to work with! I will use them again!

Graduation Party Napkins

Janice B on Jun 6, 2017

Beautiful! Perfect little extra for my daughter grad party!

Pineapple Party Cups

jalila22 on Jun 5, 2017

They're beautiful. Arrived quickly exactly as ordered.

Wedding Cheers Napkins

Shelby H on Jun 2, 2017

These turned out so great. We loved them.

Birthday Party Personalized Cups

Maggie  on May 30, 2017

These cups absolutely exceeded all expectation! I will put a photo up after baby's party. Thank you, thank you! They're such great quality and and so cute!

Monogrammed Party Plates and Napkins

i received the package in a timely fashion and it was exactly what I expected when I ordered.
it was shipped in a good amount of time and everything came as it was promised to!

Derby Party Cups and Stir Sticks

Lauren S on May 17, 2017

Just what I was expecting and shipped fast!
Made one change to the cups in the picture and love how they turned out. We plan on using these for many future Derby parties! Also, shipped fast.

Monogram Wreath Wedding Cups

abguedry on May 16, 2017

Perfect! Ordered them as a surprise for my future daughter in law. She loves them!!!

Cheers Cocktail Napkins

Anita S on May 15, 2017

just as described--super cute! Shipped as expected

Cheers Wedding Favor Matches

ericadostie on May 15, 2017

Ordering these was so easy & the product turns out just as perfect as it is pictured! Turn around time on them was quick and I loved that I was sent a package tracker once they shipped. Five Stars!

Bride and Groom Cheers Napkins

jmlmedia on May 15, 2017

these were perfect! Thank you!

Wedding Party Frosted Cups

kourtneys1 on May 11, 2017

My cups turned out beautifully. So excited to use them on my wedding day!

Derby Party Cups

ckrumm1 on May 8, 2017

Cups were a big hit!!

Cheers Wedding Napkins

Jessica M on May 8, 2017

These are VERY cute and will look great on the beverage bar at our wedding ❤️

Pineapple Party Napkins

Lisa S on May 6, 2017

Absolutely beautiful! Great hostess gift!
Exceeded my expectations! Fabulous service - cannot give a higher recommendation!

1st Birthday Party Cups

Katherine T on May 4, 2017

It was absolutely perfect!!! Thank you so much!

Pineapple Wedding Party Napkins

Kelley C on Apr 28, 2017

ADORABLE napkins! The perfect touch to the bridal shower I am hosting. This shop was wonderful to work with and can customize anything to your liking. Quality materials and vibrant colors. Highly recommend this shop. I will be back!

Cactus Party Cups and Napkins

Callie on Apr 25, 2017

Loved how our cactus cups turned out! We had a quick turnaround time as I placed the order with little time to the party and they even arrived a few days early.
Napkins turned out great and we had a great turnaround time as I placed the order with little time to the party!

Flamingo Stork Baby Shower Cups

Natalie C on Apr 25, 2017

These are adorable! Great product and service!

Masquerade Party Cups and Napkins

andrewnakamotomd on Apr 23, 2017  

Amazing! Look great! Will do business again!!

Birthday Party Balloon Cups

Jen N on Apr 20, 2017

OBSESSED. The seller was incredibly helpful to work through a custom design and made suggestions which resulted in a perfect end product! Can't wait to use them!

Tropical Palm Party Cups

Megan C on Apr 18, 2017

absolutely loved these and she was so easy to work with!

Cactus Party Napkins

Natalie C on Apr 12, 2017

These turned out so well! Love the foil effect on the napkins. Can't wait to use these for my Palm Springs wedding!

Giraffe Baby Shower

Donna C on Apr 7, 2017

THESE ARE PERFECT!!! ADORABLE AND EVEN NICER THAN I EXPECTED! MAKE SURE YOU ASK THE OWNER ABOUT THE STIR STICKS I WISH I HAD ORDERED MORE OH THEY MATCH THE NAPKINS AND ARE SO SO CUTE!! SHE IS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH !! SO SWEET, NICE KIND AND HELPFUL TO WITH TONS OF IDEAS! WILL USE ANY TIME I NEED ANYTHING PRINTED AAAA++++ SHOP AND OWNER WAY TO GO!!!

Graduation Party Cups and Napkins

jclinden07 on Apr 6, 2017

The party cups are fantastic ! Ordered them for a college graduation. Easy communications with the owner/designer.This shop is now my go to for all personalized party items. They can do anything & they do it with such style !
I up-graded to the dinner napkins, for a college graduation cookout. They really are great napkins! Just love there things. My new go to shop for party supply's. Very chic & stylish selections at a good price point.

Baby Shower Giraffe Napkins

aanderson200983 on Apr 5, 2017

I am so happy with my order. The napkins came out perfect and cute. And the owner called me and sent me messages about my order. I would recommend her to anyone and everybody.

Rustic Antler Wedding Cups

ashturner1990 on Apr 5, 2017

Love them!!! Customer service was great and fast response!

Pineapple Monogram Napkins

Leah A on Mar 31, 2017

Amazing! Exactly what I expected!!!

40th Birthday Party Napkins

chiaraportner on Mar 27, 2017

Perfect! Napkins look great and delivered promptly.

Bride and Groom Monogram Cups

Abby H on Mar 25, 2017

Kymberlee was very helpful :) Would definitely purchase for another event!
Loved them!! Perfect for Weddings <3

Personalized Wedding Cups

Constance on Mar 21, 2017

These turned out great! Cannot wait to have these out for our quests on the big day!!!

California Wedding Party Cocktail Napkins

Peri L on Mar 18, 2017

These napkins are gorgeous! The seller was very easy to work with and sent me proofs very soon after I ordered. The napkins were shipped on the date that was stated and arrived extremely quick. I am excited for my guests to see them during cocktail hour at my wedding.

Calligraphy Frosted Wedding Cups

Brandi S on Mar 18, 2017

They turned out absolutely perfect!! Love the quality!

Engaged Party Napkins

alivalach on Mar 15, 2017

These are super cute, and we can't wait to use them at our engagement party!

Canning Jar Bridal Shower Monogram Napkins

winniedaumen on Mar 7, 2017

Very good quality napkin and the personalization was right on point.

Personalized Pineapple Party Cups and Napkins

venice135 on Feb 24, 2017

The cups and napkins look great and the customer service was wonderful!

Beer Barbecue Party Napkins

Pat on Feb 23, 2017

Great communication and made certain I was going to be pleased with the napkins. They look perfect and overall excellent quality. Thank you!

Personalized Styrofoam Cups

paigwalker1 on Feb 8, 2017

They have been a pleasure to work with and went the extra mile in providing good service and answering my questions. I was very happy with my monogrammed cups

Monogram Foam Cups

Lesli Douglass on Feb 4, 2017

The cups came yesterday and they are PERFECT!!!! Thank you so much for working with me, Kymberlee!! Thrilled!!

Baby Shower Cups

Shannon on Jan 17, 2017

The cups look great and the process was easy. I received a proof quickly and everything shipped shortly after that. Thank you!

Luau Party Cups

lsiri3 on Jan 7, 2017

These cups turned out so so amazing and the seller is incredible. She was so helpful throughout the process and they turned out so so great! Thank you so much!!

Peace Love and Cookies - Party Cups

Nella on Dec 24, 2016

LOVE the way the cups turned out!

Baby it's Cold Outside Party Foam Cups

Nella on Dec 24, 2016

The cups were a big hit!! They came out so cute!

Nutcracker Party Cups

Autumn K on Dec 16, 2016

Perfect shopping experience in every way!

Christmas Party Foam Cups

GennaE repeat customer on Dec 13, 2016

Always great!!

Tropical Palm Wedding Napkins

Jennifer A on Dec 1, 2016

Very happy customer!! Just as described. Seller was great communicating and order was delivered as promised! Will definitely buy again- highly recommended!

Palm Beach Party Cups - Sip Happens

Erica M on Nov 26, 2016

Had a ball with these! The hit of the party!

Cheers Party Cups

Kati L on Nov 8, 2016

Fantastic product! Great communication and very friendly! We used them for our reception and it added that little extra special touch!! A++++

Cactus Wedding Party Cups

SouthTexasGirl11 on Sep 20, 2016 (photo featured on our Instagram)

They were a huge hit! Thank you !

Pineapple Wedding Cups

davidsbc on Sep 19, 2016

Purchased these for our wedding shower and got so many compliments! Just as pictured!

Heart Arrow Wedding Matches

Ashley G on Sep 13, 2016

We love them! Simple and classy.

 

State Wedding Napkins

Lindsey S on Sep 4, 2016

So cute and such a hit at the wedding!!!

Mr and Mrs Paper Wedding Cups

JessicaSavas on Sep 2, 2016

They turned out great! Thanks!

Custom Frosted Wedding Cups

Rachel R on Aug 31, 2016

The perfect drinking cup for our outdoor wedding! Beyond impressed and happy!

Engagement Party Napkins

Rachel R on Aug 31, 2016

So impressed with the quality and quick processing and shipping time! Beyond perfect for our wedding!

Script Monogram Napkins

lindsaymssngll on Aug 9, 2016

Beautiful! Great communication and super quick product.

Monogrammed Wedding Cups

Marissa R on Jul 13, 2016

Perfect! So beautiful and arrived quickly!

Cheers Wedding Napkins

Justine C on Jul 11, 2016

Great customer service and prompt delivery.

Cheers Y'all Cocktail Napkins

lippselizabeth on Jul 3, 2016

Way better quality than I could have imagined!! So excited to use them!

Baby Stork Flamingo Napkins

pineapplepeke repeat customer on Jun 28, 2016

BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much for helping make my daughter's baby shower perfect!!

Personalized Foam Monogram Cups

amelia repeat customer on Jun 22, 2016

Perfect as always! Excellent hostess GIFT!

California Wedding Napkins

macmarmar14 on Jun 14, 2016

Beautiful napkins!

Tropical Pineapple Aloha Napkins

pineapplepeke on Jun 8, 2016

Beautiful unique design! Love the luncheon napkins for my daughter's baby shower. Thanks so much for this fantastic item!

LOVE Wedding Napkins

Cate W on Jun 7, 2016

Great quality and fast service!!

Personalized Party Plates

Emily C on May 27, 2016

The set of plates, cups and napkins are PERFECT! Seller (very quickly) created a custom logo for my daughter's first birthday party to correspond with the invitations. They are gorgeous and great quality! Will definitely be shopping again. THANK YOU!

Paper Wedding Cups

Shelbi F on May 26, 2016

Absolutely love the coffee cups I ordered. Great quality.

Cheers Wedding Party Napkins

meghenmill on May 23, 2016

These beverage napkins are so cute I almost don't want to use them! The quality is very nice and the lettering turned out too cute. All colors were true to the samples online and I think will match wonderfully. Thanks again!

Texas Wedding Napkins

pschlirf on May 17, 2016

The napkins are fabulous! The company was great to work with and the product arrived on time. I would definitely over again!

Let Sparks Fly Wedding Matchboxes

Jessica C on May 16, 2016

Love love love! The seller was awesome to work with! She made some tweaks for us. Got them earlier than expected and they look amazing!! These will add a personal touch to our sparkler send off. Thank you so much!

Aloha Cocktail Party Napkins

stephanieelgamasy on May 10, 2016

The seller worked well with me to achieve the look I wanted.

Rustic Antler Wedding Napkins

Allison D on May 6, 2016

Wonderful napkins and addition to our wedding! The company was very easy to work with and couldn't be happier. P.S. I hate online shopping. So this was a wonderful experience.

State of Love Wedding Cups

RainbowGirl on May 5, 2016

It was a fun process to make these cups and when I asked to add font to the other side of the cup AFTER I had approved the proof, Kymberlee graciously agreed and was so, so sweet about it. It was a pleasure doing business with this shop and the cups are just adorable!

Talk Derby To ME party cups

Courtney S on May 4, 2016

So easy to order! The owner sent a preview over and the colors and design were perfect!

Fancy Monogram Foam Cups

amelia on Apr 29, 2016

Love the cups!!

Cheers Y'all Wedding Napkins

Johnna A on Apr 27, 2016

Product as described - great addition to our event! Production took as long as states, but communication was fantastic on the status. Quick turnaround getting the proof over for approval.

Tropical Pineapple Cups

Whitney P on Apr 26, 2016

Really cute, good quality cups, responsive seller and quick shipping! Would definitely order again from this shop.

Match made in Texas Napkins

janaraymond on Apr 17, 2016

nicely done and prompt delivery

Mr and Mrs Wedding Napkins

jc on Apr 17, 2016

Super excited to use these napkins for our cocktail hour!

Perfect Match Wedding Sparkler Send Off

EILEEN W on Apr 13, 2016

Love them! Just as described . They look beautiful.

Love Laughter and Cookies Custom Napkins

Morgan S on Apr 13, 2016

Napkins are beautiful and shipped so quickly! Seller was great to work with.

Tropical Pineapple Cups

Mallory T on Apr 12, 2016

These are pretty cute! Will work great for my welcome bags :)

Personalized Wedding Napkins

Jennifer E on Apr 11, 2016

Fast shipment. Excellent workmanship on foil

Wedding Day Matchboxes - The Perfect Match

Dawn D on Apr 11, 2016

Very nice product. They will be the perfect favors!

Monogrammed Wedding State Napkins

Laurie Snyder on Apr 8, 2016

The napkins turned out so cute! The gold looks very nice. Thanks for making a wonderful addition to our wedding day!

Personalized Plastic Cups

Katie B on Apr 6, 2016

Beautiful design! Love them. Perfect for our wedding! So excited

Luncheon, Dinner or Guest Towel Personalized Napkins

Reviewed by Anonymous on Apr 6, 2016

Love these napkins. Great quality and beautiful design.

Laurel Wreath Wedding Favors Personalized Napkins

savannah d on Apr 2, 2016

Perfect :)

Perfect Match Monogrammed Matchboxes

Ashley Granice on Apr 1, 2016

Loveeee how these turned out ! So happy with them !

Love Laughter Happily Ever After Personalized Wedding Napkins

Jennifer L on Mar 30, 2016

Great company! The product was quick to deliver and it looks great! I can't wait to show it off for my big day!  

Personalized Cheers Wedding Cups

Bailey M on Mar 29, 2016

Kymberlee was very helpful in creating a unique design that made our wedding cups even more special. She was quick to respond and always cheerful to answer my many questions. I definitely recommend working with her for your event!

Metallic Foil Heart Arrow Napkins

Bailey M on Mar 29, 2016

Kymberlee was wonderful to work with! She answered all my questions quickly and the items shipped faster than expected. I definitely recommend using PartyPaperPresents for your next event!

Match Made in New York Wedding Favor Matches

Bethany P on Mar 23, 2016

Amazing customer service!!! Kymberlee worked to tweak the design until it was exactly what I wanted and I was so excited when my order arrived and it was perfect! I can't wait use these as favors in my upcoming wedding!  

Monogrammed Wedding Favor Matches

gsilva on Mar 23, 2016

These came out perfect. Thank you so much, you are the best.

Gender Reveal Baby Shower Cups

Kia L on Mar 21, 2016

Absolutely satisfied with my purchase and customer service! Would definitely order again! She was very polite, and responded to ALL of my emails in a timely manner. Despite the short notice on my order, production and delivery time was faster than expected. -satisfied customer!

Frosted Shatterproof Cups

rhonda t on Mar 17, 2016

The monogram cups were perfect for the bridal shower! The quality of cups was suburb, as well as the customer service! I highly recommend for your next special event!

Love Arrows Custom Frosted Wedding Day Cups

Katie M on Mar 16, 2016

Fabulous customer service and was so helpful in tweeking a design for me. Thank you!! They also got the awesome cups to me days before I needed them. I appreciate all you did to go above and beyond!!!

Limited Edition Pineapple Party Napkins • Palm Beach Chic Cocktail Napkins

Stefany A on Mar 11, 2016

These are the cutest napkins! Can't wait to use them for my tropical theme baby shower

Personalized Wedding Cheers Cocktail Napkins

Whitney H on Mar 8, 2016

This business is all about customer service. The owner called to discuss color options with me and really took the time to understand what I was going for - and even offered to include a personalized image! The product came out great! I cannot wait to use these at an upcoming engagement party I am hosting!

Personalized Sea Shellers • Crab Boil

aninae on Mar 7, 2016

It is exactly what I wanted. I love it!

Laurel Wreath Monogram Personalized Wedding Napkins

Mary G on Mar 3, 2016

Perfect! More beautiful than shown in the pictures!

Best Day Ever Sparks Flew Wedding Favor

Adriana R on Mar 3, 2016

They're perfect! I'm so excited! Can't wait for my wedding guest to see them!

Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Napkins

nursecourtie on Feb 26, 2016

Fantastic napkins! Thank you so much for adding to our special day!!

Cheers Wedding Napkins

KatBurr on Feb 14, 2016

Just as pictured and ordered! Thank you!

Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Napkins

Mandy M on Feb 12, 2016

The light blue was more of a turquoise but overall very pleased with the napkins!!

Heart of Hearts Personalized Weddings

Karen W on Feb 10, 2016

Very happy with the end result

Monogram State Frosted Wedding Day Cups

Brit on Jan 26, 2016

love love love these!! They came out so great.

Wedding Rustic Antlers Engagement Cups

Alexa P on Jan 26, 2016

Extremely fast responses to any questions I had and was so sweet to talk to! Will definitely order again for any future custom cup needs! ❤️

Monogram Texas Wedding Napkins

Krista L on Jan 21, 2016

These were pretty great for my bridal shower. Everyone complimented them!

Vine Monogram Wedding Napkins

Casie R on Jan 19, 2016

So impressed with my beautiful cocktail napkins! Seller was great and got me a proof quickly. Shipped during agreed time. Will use seller again in the future for sure!

Bowtie Cocktail Napkins

Laura H on Dec 28, 2015

LOVE! They turned out great!

Frosted Gold Holiday Cocktail Party Cups

Jessica H on Dec 7, 2015

Love love love! Thank you so much!

Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Matches

Kelsey S on Nov 18, 2015

Adorable! Such high quality!!

Meant to Bee Wedding Napkins

Melissa H on Nov 18, 2015

They were perfect, came in a timely fashion, the owner called me when she had a question and she was lovely to deal with.

Classic Script Monogram Napkins

Dolly W on Nov 17, 2015

Awesome quality and very well made!

Personalized Anchored in Love Matchboxes

Nicole Catanese on Nov 10, 2015

I LOVED these matches! They were such top quality—the box material and the printing.

Frosted Shatterproof Cups

Erica W on Nov 2, 2015

Came out great, and good quality! Thank you

Personalized Plastic Cups

Roneshia on Oct 15, 2015

loved my cups. Customer service was awesome!!!

Wedding Bridal Bachelorette Party Cups

elliemellen on Oct 13, 2015

We ordered 100 for our wedding. It was quick and EASY! I am so excited to use them! The font is beautiful and very symmetrical.

Personalized Wedding Reception Napkins

kortnie h on Oct 5, 2015

Fast shipping! Turned out great

Rush Order

Heather C on Sep 24, 2015

Love the monogrammed cups and thank you for rushing my order! Customer service was amazing!

Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Napkins

Crystal K on Sep 23, 2015

Just as ordered-- Shipping was spot on. Thanks, I will recommend.

Calligraphy Wedding Napkins

Karissa R on Sep 19, 2015

These came out great. Thank you!

Monogrammed Wedding Matchboxes

Lisa M on Sep 16, 2015

gorgeous match boxes! Love them!

Custom Wedding Napkins

Mindy M on Sep 14, 2015

Fast ship time. Colors are not as bright as I expected.

Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Matches

KELSEY C on Sep 8, 2015

So perfect! Very quick timing and adorable. Just how it looks in the photo....Thank you!!!

Let's Flamingle Flamingo Party Napkins

Cara on Sep 3, 2015

My products turned out great!!! Wonderful company to work with!! I highly recommend getting your cups and paper needs from this shop. In fact I did recommend this shop to my friend for her wedding and her stuff was amazing too!!

Plastic Wedding Cups

Megan Bodiford on Sep 1, 2015

Love love so excited to use these on my wedding day!! Just what I ordered thank you so much

Personalized Wedding Reception Napkins

Amanda O on Aug 25, 2015

Turned out even cuter than I could have imagined! Thank you for being super quick to respond and helpful in design changes!!

Calligraphy Wedding Cups

Jane T on Aug 24, 2015

I had to make a lot of decisions pretty quickly but one of the best decisions was these cups and napkins. I was in a time crunch but you came through. Lot of compliments too! Thank you so much, I will recommend you to anyone needing something like this....

Baby Shower Cups

Staci K on Aug 23, 2015

They were just what I was hoping for!!

Personalized Party Cups

LanaJ on Aug 19, 2015

Great Product! Excellent Customer Service!

 

Lovely Personalized Wedding Napkins

kates2314 on Aug 19, 2015

Company was amazing. My name with my fiances name did not fit evenly so they called to see my thoughts and figure out a different way to fit everything in evenly. Very helpful and accommodating- would definitely order with them again!

Frosted Shatterproof Cups Personalized Frost Flex Cups

Beth on Aug 18, 2015

Very happy with these cups. They turned out great!

Custom Wedding Napkins

natcroz on Aug 18, 2015

colors are just as i expected. Customer service is wonderful too. Will order again.

Custom Napkins

natcroz on Aug 18, 2015

SO cute! love them! can't wait to use them at my wedding!

Personalized Matchboxes

Whit on Aug 14, 2015

Absolutely love my matches! They look amazing, shipped extremely fast and they were great to work with! We edited the design several times and it is exactly what I wanted!

Frosted Shatterproof Cups

hillary p on Aug 13, 2015

The cups turned out great!

100 Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Napkins

Kimber Lee on Aug 10, 2015

Our Custom saying napkins turned out awesome!! thank you

Script Monogram Napkins

hwilliams0625 on Aug 9, 2015

We loved the napkins!!

Wedding Napkins

Andrea A. on Aug 8, 2015

Most people think ordering personalized paper napkins is a waste of money but I think it's going to add the perfect touch to our wine barrel bar. I ordered 100 but will probably be ordering another 100 in gold and burgundy foil letters. When I ordered them I asked if we could add the date to the bottom of our names and they said yes at no extra cost. Which I totally love.

Plastic Wedding Cups

Ana C on Aug 6, 2015

We could not be happier with our cups. They are exactly what we were looking for. Perfect! Great seller. Great communication. Very pleased:)

Personalized Wedding Matchboxes

Brittany S on Aug 6, 2015

Love!!!

Graduation Party Cups

Lacey T on Aug 4, 2015

The cups turned out wonderfully! My guests really enjoyed them, and many took extra cups home! Thanks so much!

Bumble Bee Party Cups

Kelsey T on Aug 2, 2015

I ordered 50 plastic cups saying "ba-bee Caroline" in white with pink writing for my baby shower. The owner responded quickly stating when they would be shipped. The cups were shipped quickly and turned out absolutely adorable!!! I love them!

Plastic Wedding Cups

Chelsee T on Jul 31, 2015

The cups came out better than I imagined! Thank you!

100 Calligraphy Wedding Napkins

lcarrella on Jul 29, 2015

We got so many compliments on these napkins at our engagement party! Big hit! Very accommodating and easy to work with!

Personalized Wedding Coasters

Heather K on Jul 28, 2015

Great to work with on my custom order and my coasters turned out great! Will come back!

Personalized Frosted Frost Flex Shatterproof Anchor Party Cups

Kristin H on Jul 24, 2015

These turned out perfect! And the rush order got here on time!

Birthday Party Napkins

slam4104 on Jul 11, 2015

perfect for the party and quick turn around

Quatrefoil Wedding Napkins

Reviewed by Jeri T on Jun 29, 2015

Very nice quality napkins and print.

Monogrammed Styrofoam Cups

Reviewed by Genna E. on June 27, 2015

great customer service! cups were so cute

Personalized Graduation Custom Printed Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Kari D on June 26, 2015

Received items by my deadline! Very pleased!

Plastic Beach Cups

Reviewed by Melanie on June 24, 2015

The design is perfect and the cups are very high quality! Awesome communication, too :)

Gender Reveal Baby Shower Cups

Reviewed by Ericka Lavoie on June 17, 2015

Kind of disappointed... Just thought the date would be centered with the bottle wording. Looks kind of off/funky. After paying $72 for 50 cups, I don't have the $ (or time) to send them back or order more.

Plastic Wedding Cups

Reviewed by Julie M. on June 15, 2015

Ordered these for my rehearsal dinner and I absolutely love them!

Wedding Napkins

Reviewed by Kaycie on June 3, 2015

Perfection! I searched many sights for a coral napkin and this one is perfect. Love the style of font too!

Circle Monogram Napkins

Reviewed by jack r on June 1, 2015

Great customer service and very nice quality...we look forward to using napkins in a couple of weeks! Thanks again for all your help! Very much appreciated!

Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Napkins

Reviewed by Marissa N. on May 29, 2015

These napkins are amazing. They were exactly what I wanted. The communication was great between the supplier and I. I cannot wait for everyone to see them!

Plastic Wedding Cups

Reviewed by Rachel S. on May 26, 2015

Ordered monogrammed plastic cups for my sister's wedding day. Cups came in very fast (shipped in about a week of ordering and arrived a day after I got the shipping notification). They look perfect, exactly what I ordered!

 

Graduation Party Cups • The Tassel was worth the hassle Cups

Reviewed by Jennifer A. on May 20, 2015

Great purchase:)

Personalized Wedding Matchboxes

Reviewed by Amanda F. on May 19, 2015

These will be the perfect favors to light our sparklers!

Bachelorette Bridal Party Wedding Cups

Reviewed by Jeri G. on May 15, 2015

The cups were perfect and shipping was quick

Metallic Foil Monogrammed Wedding Matches

Reviewed by sarahk. on April 14, 2015

My matches turned out great! She was so patient while we went back and forth about the design. I love them!

Monogrammed Wedding Matches

Reviewed by lauren w,  on April 6, 2015

I loved the matches I ordered for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. I got them as party favors and had them scattered out on the tables. Everyone complimented me on them too! Wonderful and quick vendor to work with!

 

Monogrammed Wedding Matches

Reviewed by Shelley W. on March 19, 2015

Not 100% pleased with the centering or pairing of text styles on the item.

iPhone 6/6+ Case

Reviewed by Abby Henson on December 9, 2014

It is so cute, very protective, shipped super fast! I'll be ordering from here again!

Black and White Gold Heart Print Personalize Post it Notes

Reviewed by Faren Lee on November 28, 2014

Love love love this item! Great quality!!

iPhone 6 Case

Reviewed by jjg9701 on November 12, 2014

Cute case and fast shipping

Confetti Tray Personalized Melamine Platter

Reviewed by Jillian Granese on October 6, 2014

Gave as an anniversary gift. They LOVED it!!! Thanks so much. Will surely return to your shop :)

Monogram Printed Matches

Reviewed by Ali Forum on September 14, 2014

Ordered these for a sparkler send off at my upcoming wedding. They are great favors as well! Great quality product. Thanks!!!

Monogram your Lifeproof Case with Wet Suit Sticker Prints iPhone

Reviewed by rurede773 on January 4, 2014

Very fast shipping (even during the holidays)!!

iPhone Case

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 7, 2012

Love my new case. Will be ordering more.

Dry Erase Clipboards

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 7, 2012

EXTREMELY FAST! I was shocked at how quickly I got this! Thank you thank you!!

Custom iPhone Case

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 1, 2012

LOVE IT. THANKS SO MUCH

iPhone Case

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 30, 2012

Love love love my iPhone case!!! It came exactly as described. Also wonderful customer service :) Thank you!

 

Chalk it up Chalkboard Lunch Box - by conniption Prints

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 5, 2012

LOVE!! thank you so much

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 23, 2012

The cups for my girlfriends bachelorette turned out great and the turnaround time was fantastic. I will be back to order more in the future!

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Bought for my wedding. I loved them!

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 11, 2012

I love the cups! Very helpful and easy to work with. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on April 21, 2012

Absolutely perfect! Ii love it! Thanks so much!!!

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 30, 2012

OH MY GOODNESS!! These are so cute! Thank you so so so much! I will try and remember to send you a pic after the party!