Customer Reviews and feedback

 

150 Monogrammed Styrofoam Cups • Personalized Summer Beach Cups • Custom Design Monograms

Reviewed by Genna E. on June 27, 2015

great customer service! cups were so cute

Personalized Graduation Custom Printed Stadium Cups • Monogrammed Plastic Cups • Personalized Event Cups • Party Cups Dishwasher Safe

Reviewed by Kari D on June 26, 2015

Received items by my deadline! Very pleased!

Plastic Beach Cups • Personalized Stadium Cups • Monogram Plastic Cups • Custom Event Cups • Party Cups Dishwasher Safe

Reviewed by Melanie on June 24, 2015

The design is perfect and the cups are very high quality! Awesome communication, too :)

Gender Reveal Baby Shower Cups • Custom Printed Stadium Cups • Monogram Plastic Cups • Personalized Event Cups • Party Cups Dishwasher Safe

Reviewed by Ericka Lavoie on June 17, 2015

Kind of disappointed... Just thought the date would be centered with the bottle wording. Looks kind of off/funky. After paying $72 for 50 cups, I don't have the $ (or time) to send them back or order more.

50 - 500 Plastic Wedding Cups • Personalized Stadium Cups • Monogram Plastic Cups • Custom Event Cups • Party Cups Dishwasher Safe

Reviewed by Julie M. on June 15, 2015

Ordered these for my rehearsal dinner and I absolutely love them!

100 Wedding Napkins • Personalized Wedding Napkins • Weddings • Bridal Showers • Baby Showers • Hot Stamp Foil Napkins

Reviewed by Kaycie on June 3, 2015

Perfection! I searched many sights for a coral napkin and this one is perfect. Love the style of font too!

Magenta Circle Monogram Napkins • Personalized Cocktail Luncheon Dinner or Guest Towel Napkins • Hot Stamp Foil • Weddings • Bridal shower

Reviewed by jack r on June 1, 2015

Great customer service and very nice quality...we look forward to using napkins in a couple of weeks! Thanks again for all your help! Very much appreciated!

100 Metallic Foil Personalized Wedding Napkins • Monogrammed Party Accessories • Weddings • Bridal Showers • Baby Showers • Hot Stamp Foil

Reviewed by Marissa N. on May 29, 2015

These napkins are amazing. They were exactly what I wanted. The communication was great between the supplier and I. I cannot wait for everyone to see them!

Plastic Wedding Cups • Personalized Stadium Cups • Monogram Plastic Cups • Custom Event Cups • Party Cups Dishwasher Safe

Reviewed by Rachel S. on May 26, 2015

Ordered monogrammed plastic cups for my sister's wedding day. Cups came in very fast (shipped in about a week of ordering and arrived a day after I got the shipping notification). They look perfect, exactly what I ordered!

 

Graduation Party Cups • The Tassel was worth the hassle Cups • Monogrammed Styrofoam Cups • Personalized Foam Cups • Custom Design

Reviewed by Jennifer A. on May 20, 2015

Great purchase:)

Personalized Wedding Matchboxes Monogram Metallic Foil • Monogrammed Wedding Matches • White Matchboxes • Hot Stamped Foil

Reviewed by Amanda F. on May 19, 2015

These will be the perfect favors to light our sparklers!

Bachelorette Bridal Party Wedding Cups • Engagement Party Foam Cups • Monogrammed Styrofoam Cups • Personalized Foam Cups • Custom Design

Reviewed by Jeri G. on May 15, 2015

The cups were perfect and shipping was quick

Metallic Foil Monogrammed Wedding Matches • White Matchboxes • Hot Stamped Foil

Reviewed by sarahk. on April 14, 2015

My matches turned out great! She was so patient while we went back and forth about the design. I love them!

Monogrammed Wedding Matches in White Matchboxes in your choice of Hot Stamped Foil

Reviewed by lauren w,  on April 6, 2015

I loved the matches I ordered for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. I got them as party favors and had them scattered out on the tables. Everyone complimented me on them too! Wonderful and quick vendor to work with!

 

Metallic Foil Monogrammed Wedding Matches • White Matchboxes • Hot Stamped Foil

Reviewed by Shelley W. on March 19, 2015

Not 100% pleased with the centering or pairing of text styles on the item.

iPhone 6/6+ Case Black and White Stripe Monogram Cell iPhone 6 or 5/5s Extreme, Tough or Barely There Case

Reviewed by Abby Henson on December 9, 2014

It is so cute, very protective, shipped super fast! I'll be ordering from here again!

Black and White Gold Heart Print Personalize Post it Notes

Reviewed by Faren Lee on November 28, 2014

Love love love this item! Great quality!!

iPhone 6 Case Preppy Pink Green Greek Key Monogram Cell iPhone 6 or 5/5s Extreme, Tough or Barely There Case

Reviewed by jjg9701 on November 12, 2014

Cute case and fast shipping

Confetti Tray Personalized Melamine Platter

Reviewed by Jillian Granese on October 6, 2014

Gave as an anniversary gift. They LOVED it!!! Thanks so much. Will surely return to your shop :)

Monogram Printed Matches

Reviewed by Ali Forum on September 14, 2014

Ordered these for a sparkler send off at my upcoming wedding. They are great favors as well! Great quality product. Thanks!!!

Monogram your Lifeproof Case with Wet Suit Sticker Prints iPhone

Reviewed by rurede773 on January 4, 2014

Very fast shipping (even during the holidays)!!

iPhone Case

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 7, 2012

Love my new case. Will be ordering more.

Dry Erase Clipboards

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 7, 2012

EXTREMELY FAST! I was shocked at how quickly I got this! Thank you thank you!!

Custom iPhone Case

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 1, 2012

LOVE IT. THANKS SO MUCH

iPhone Case

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 30, 2012

Love love love my iPhone case!!! It came exactly as described. Also wonderful customer service :) Thank you!

 

Chalk it up Chalkboard Lunch Box - by conniption Prints

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 5, 2012

LOVE!! thank you so much

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 23, 2012

The cups for my girlfriends bachelorette turned out great and the turnaround time was fantastic. I will be back to order more in the future!

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Bought for my wedding. I loved them!

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 11, 2012

I love the cups! Very helpful and easy to work with. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on April 21, 2012

Absolutely perfect! Ii love it! Thanks so much!!!

 

Custom Party Cups - 50 16oz. Stadium Cups

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 30, 2012

OH MY GOODNESS!! These are so cute! Thank you so so so much! I will try and remember to send you a pic after the party!